Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying about us below!


Date: 5/23/2017

Name: William Lung

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The gentleman that serviced our furnace and air-conditioning did an excellent job! He was courteous and very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/17/2017

Name: Barbara Grow

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Chris came out to look at why my air was not working. Being a newly installed system last winter, the air was not turned on. Chris showed me what the issue was and answered my questions about operating the heating/air system. Being a first time homeowner, the tips he shared are invaluable. Going to sign up for maintenance program so that I will get a longer life out of my system. Also, interested in a humidifier and attic vent. Great recommendations by Chris. Thanks Chris & Hill-Air!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/13/2017

Name: Mary B. G.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We have been using Hill-Air Heating & Air Conditioning for our home since June of 2001 and are very happy with their equipment and service provided by their technicians. For the past few years Chris Shank has been our technician for bi-annual cleaning and system check-ups. Chris is always on time, very thorough, professional and leaves the work area clean afterwards. If necessary updates are needed he explains the pros and cons of the replacement parts or equipment. I would highly recommend using Hill-Air for your heating and cooling needs.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 5/11/2017

Name: Linda R.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

You always do a good job, and our furnace has lasted for 16 winters so far! I appreciate that your repairman did not suggest I need a new furnace like one gentleman did from another company. That was about 4 years ago! Your repairman has always been very helpful and even replaced the air filter for us, which was next to the furnace (my husband isn’t good about taking care of that!) He is also very friendly. Your price is higher, but it is worth the extra money to feel confident that you are doing a good job maintaining our gas furnace and AC unit.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 5/9/2017

Name: Michael Farler

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

They were on time, did nice neat work, clean and explained everything to us.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/4/2017

Name: Mike Hacker

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Completed my new AC installation in a very professional and timely manner. Technicians were very courteous, friendly, and polite. I am extremely pleased with the entire experience, starting with the sale all the way through the installation.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/2/2017

Name: Leo Koch

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Our service specialist, Vandon Smith, was very neat, clean, efficient, and professional. He even noticed that our new system, purchased last July had not been registered. He took the time to register it and showed us how to use it. This should have been done when the system was installed.
He was very knowledgeable about the system.
He is a “keeper”.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/28/2017

Name: Kurt Shaeper

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Prompt, courteous, professional and thorough.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/28/2017

Name: Marita Cywanowicz

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill Air installed my HVAC system 10 years ago when I purchased my new home. I have been using the yearly maintenance system all these years. You have provided me with excellent maintenance especially when Chris Kellum provides the service.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/28/2017

Name: James Zody

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Top notch technicians, thorough, friendly, and on-time. I have used Hill Air for several years for new construction and annual maintenance.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/26/2017

Name: John and Sharon Conochalla

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We are very happy with the consistently excellent and dependable service we receive when working with Hill-Air employees. We like that your employees are long term and that we see the same people year after year. Everyone is professional, competent, neat and efficient. When you had to reschedule an appointment you even thanked us for understanding and sent us a coupon. This really is above and beyond.
Thank you for your excellent work. See you next season!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/25/2017

Name: Gary Englehard

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The service person was so helpful and went over the instructions of our new system. Explained many things we didn’t know…made us more confident in our new heating system.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/24/2017

Name: Dan Montgomery

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The technician arrived on time even a few minutes early. He wore foot protectors while in my home. He explained everything he did and was very courteous and helpful. I always receive top notch service from Hill Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/22/2017

Name: Warren Smith

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

DON, THE SERVICEMAN, WAS VERY PERSONABLE, HELPFUL, EXPERIENCED, THOROUGH.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/21/2017

Name: Michele Crawley

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

When i moved into this house the former owners had used Hill-Air, and I continued to use them for the last 10 years for my seasonal checkups. When I needed a new HVAC system I again turned to Hill-Air. I highly recommend them. They are honest, professional, and always do a great job.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/18/2017

Name: Mike & Diane Carrelli

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We have been using Hill-Air for over 25 years. They have never once missed an appointment or been late. The employees are highly trained and professional. We can’t say enough good things about Hill-Air!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/15/2017

Name: Anthony Numrich

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

EXCELLENT SERVICE. ON TIME AND VERY NICE TECHNICIAN. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/15/2017

Name: Steve Braverman

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Justin did a great job. He arrived on time and was very friendly. Got the job done in a timely and clean manner. As usual, great professional service from Hill-Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/15/2017

Name: Vicki G.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

professional and qualified technician came to my house and was on time. Very satisfied with Hill-Air

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 4/13/2017

Name: Albert Muldrow

How would you rate our service?

Very Good

Tell us what you think about our work:

Work was done in a timely manner and the tech was very professional

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 3/29/2017

Name: Chad Frick

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill air is the best! Good people, good prices, and lots of options.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 3/22/2017

Name: Virginia P.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We had our summer PM yesterday. The technician (Vandon) was extremely thorough in his work.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 12/2/2016

Name: Paul Booth

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

On the evening of Dec 2, 2016, Chris K. from Hill-Air arrived at my residence for a heating checkup. His work was very professional. Everything that needed to be checked was checked. I needed to have a capacitor replaced on this job and it was accomplished. I have dealt with Hill-Air for many years and would recommend their services to anyway. Thanks again!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 11/7/2016

Name: Mona Henderson

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

I would like to say Kudos to the service team that came out and installed my new furnace this past October. They were very professional the entire time they were at my home. After the installation and inspections, the technician took his time to educate me about my new unit. I would recommend Hill-Air to all of my friends. Thanks again!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 10/4/2016

Name: Karen Jones

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

It was a totally painless experience. Bruce came out as a true professional to help us select the proper unit. The installers were very knowable and respectful to us as their client. The work was completed in the time given to us. This day and time good contractors are hard to find.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 9/13/2016

Name: Terry Sershion

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Billy, did a great job responding immediately and checking out the AC unit. Billy explained all the services which are available and presented options in a non pressing manner. Various options were discussed and Billy was knowledgeable in providing information for future product needs.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/23/2016

Name: Bill & Pam Bossard

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

A big thanks to Bruce Sibert and Crew for an excellent customer service experience! We couldn’t be happier with our new Carrier HVAC installation and look forward to continuing our relationship with Hill-Air. No buyer’s remorse here!!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/13/2016

Name: Lois Medecke

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The most important thing is that the technicians know their job; that they are also experienced or have the ability to do expert work.

And when someone knows exactly what to do, as with my problem, he will do the job in the allotted time allowed for the service trip and for the problem.

I was impressed that our service technician knew exactly what to do in so little time. I almost felt like this was probably not the problem since he serviced our A/C so quickly. However, I was very happy. And I was so relieved it wasn’t something that was going to be a major expense. After all, the unit and furnace is now ten years old. They stand behind the warranty for parts and labor too. So glad we called Hill Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/11/2016

Name: Susan and Glenn Miller

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Our air conditioning went out on Sunday July 10th and we called and told them what was happening. They had Bob Knepper call us and he came out within a two hour window. He had our air conditioner up and running within the hour. Very professional and caring gentleman. We would recommend Hill Air to anyone who wanted or needed this type of service.

Thank you so much we so appreciate what you do and how you do it.

Glenn and Susan

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Screenshot 2015-08-06 14.10.35


Review 7-2-2015


Name: Michelle [removed]

Phone: [removed]

Email: [removed]

Question/Comment:

I just wanted to thank [your service tech]. He came out on Monday 10/13 to do my fall maintenance. I have a new system that was put in this summer, and he patiently went over everything with me again–including the programmable thermostat which I did not yet have the hang of. I really appreciate him going the extra mile during his visit. As always, Hill-Air had wonderful service. I am glad I decided to go with you guys again for my replacement HVAC. THANK YOU!


Name: Don [removed]

Phone: [removed]

Email: [removed]

Question/Comment:

On 2/26 [your service tech] responded to my home to service the AC unit. I found him highly professional, outgoing, and very informative as he performed his work. [Your service tech] is a credible and trustworthy individual who represented your company in an outstanding manner.


Customer Review - Jeff


Customer Review

 


Review

 


 

 

review

review3