Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying about us below!


Date: 9/3/2017

Name: Christina M.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Very kind people to work with and thorough to help with questions. The unit is much quieter than our old unit. Thank you Hill-Air!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 8/31/2017

Name: Bridget Hoffman

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Bruce was out of the town the week I needed estimates for a new A/C, so the President himself came to my house. Talk about thorough!! He walked around the house, measuring windows, doors, etc. He then calculated the size of unit I would need and went through ALL the options available. He had to be there close to 2 hours!! I have NEVER had a company (or people) so helpful, friendly and nice work on our house. It was a pleasure to work with them and I would recommend them to everyone I know. (I would also use them again, however I hope it is about 20 years from now…….)

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/30/2017

Name: Barb Jackson

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We are on the maintenance plan with Hill-Air. Every 6 months there is a scheduled visit where the unit is cleaned, evaluated, and serviced. It is peace of mind knowing our furnace/AC unit has this regular maintenance record on file with Hill-Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/28/2017

Name: April Adams

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill Air did an excellent job installing my furnace and air conditioner. Service was quick and as quoted. The installers did a great job and cleaned up as they worked. I would highly recommend them

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/16/2017

Name: Kathy Cromer

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The service is always excellent. Always on time and very considerate.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/15/2017

Name: Heather L.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

They were very professional and clean! Couldn’t have had a better team come out and do our air! Way better than other companies and so nice !

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 8/14/2017

Name: Richard Scott

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Total pros. We will not trust our home air system to anyone else!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/12/2017

Name: Richard Bonnett

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Very prompt, knowledgeable technicians, who are also very personable and take pride in their work. The service reminder is very handy to make sure we keep our HVAC system in tip-top shape.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/10/2017

Name: Robert Szczur

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Responsive, on time, and efficient.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/4/2017

Name: Tracy Powell

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Shout out to our service person Chris K! He arrived early and had our A/C unit up and running within minutes of his arrival. Thanks so much for your quick repair. We have been customers of Hill Air for years and they have installed all of our HVAC units

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/3/2017

Name: Donna B.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Chris K very friendly and very professional when repairing the A/C unit.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 7/31/2017

Name: Leah S.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Affordable, knowledgeable, HONEST service. Prompt & courteous service representatives and office staff is friendly and easy to work with as well. So refreshing – so pleased!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 7/28/2017

Name: Cindy P.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

I came home from a long day to find a hot house and water puddling under the furnace . The moisture was actually dripping from the AC down the side of the unit. This was just before the end of the business day, but I phoned HillAir, and explained the trouble. I was hoping for an appointment for the next day, and was extremely relieved when told that a truck would be there within the hour! Fortunately, one of their technicians was finishing another call in the area and came quickly. He identified the problem and took the necessary steps to fix it. It took more than an hour and a half for the job to be completed. We really appreciated the patience and positive attitude that the staff person displayed as he worked through the repair. Talk about going above and beyond! We’re grateful that HillAir goes the extra distance and that its excellent staff and technicians will work after hours to be sure that our HVAC needs are met. We recommend this fine company to everyone who wants quality service.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 7/28/2017

Name: Marilyn B.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

I have been a customer for several years. I have never had a bad service experience. The technicians are always professional and always explain everything they are doing. They are friendly and clean. They never leave a mess and they always cover their shoes when they enter the house. The office personnel are also very polite and helpful

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 7/26/2017

Name: Mysti Sharif

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Had us up and running quickly and did a great job! Bonus, he was also funny. Thanks!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/24/2017

Name: Faye Phillips

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Awesome! Hands together for our technician (Chris). He was prompt and found the problem with our non working A/C unit in our business office right away and replaced the part and had us up and running in minutes after his arrival! Great job Chris! we appreciate it in this hot humid weather to have our A/C back on in the office.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/23/2017

Name: Len Applegate

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

What more could anyone want? Chris arrived on Sunday when he said he would be here. He identified the problem with our air conditioning outdoor unit and repaired it quickly, which is extremely important to our family in this, the hottest part of the summer.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/20/2017

Name: Patrick M.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill-Air installed a new Carrier Air Conditioner and Furnace in our home on July 17, 2017. We selected Hill-Air to install our new system based on the excellent preventive service we have received from them over the past several years.
Their Comfort Advisor did an excellent job of putting together a proposal with three options to meet our needs. He presented the information on each option and we were able to make a informed decision. The installation was scheduled and completed with no delays or problems. The two technicians who performed the installation were skilled, methodical, and meticulous, and the result was an A-Plus installation with no problems, and a very pleased and satisfied customer. THANKS TO ALL FOR THE FOR A GREAT JOB!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 7/18/2017

Name: Gary W.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill-Air installed the original Carrier system for the home builder, and for years I had Hill-Air perform the annual winter/spring services. That original unit lasted 22-23 years. Still operating without problems, I took advantage of an off-season Carrier special and replaced the entire system and still have Hill-Air do what they do, twice a year. It was one of my wiser investments. Service people are always pleasant, prompt, courteous and careful. The overall system is excellent.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 7/18/2017

Name: James Heimert

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Service above and beyond. Talked to Bruce on the 4th of July, when a/c was completely out. He just happened to be in the office in the AM, saw my message and called right away-even offered to run out a temporary cooling unit to get us thru the holiday.
We declined, but he was out the following day, showing us the available units. We arranged for installation and the system was up and running in 2 days.
I love it.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/17/2017

Name: Michelle Whitehill

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Everyone is professional, personable and top notch. I will always recommend your company. Although we do not want anything to go wrong, I’ll call Hill-Air first from here on out.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/11/2017

Name: Glenna Beaver

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The recent installation in my home was done very professionally. Their staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. They laid drop cloths from the door they came in and out of clear through to the basement where the work was being performed to keep my home clean. When they were finished they cleaned up the area very well. The system was then explained to me to make sure I understood the different components and they answered any questions I had. Due to the length of time I have been in my home, this is the second system they have installed for me. Their service is as excellent today as it was when the first system was installed. I would definitely recommend Hill-Air for service to your existing system or installation of a new system. Thank you.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/8/2017

Name: Dan Williams

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The installers showed up on time, were friendly and professional and performed excellent work.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/7/2017

Name: John Featherstone

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

I had my home A/C replaced June 19, 2017. Hill-Air scheduled the replacement after verifying the size of unit that I needed — they didn’t assume what I had and was no longer working was the correct size. The install technicians showed up on time and finished in about 5 hours — they were considerate of my home and removed the old unit prior to departing my home. All my questions were answered and I received the operation manual plus explanations of some key upgrades on this unit over my 14-year old unit that was replaced. The technicians were courteous and professional. I highly recommend Hill-Air to family and friends.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/7/2017

Name: Cheryl Koontz

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The installers were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. They were quick and cleaned up after the installation. The air conditioner is great and cools the whole house, as described by the salesman, prior to the installation. We were very pleased with Hill Air and would recommend them to all.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/3/2017

Name: Mary P.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Have been a customer for about 18 years. They put our original AC and furnace in 18 yrs ago and just installed the new Carrier AC and furnace a couple of weeks ago. We have always taken the Maintenance Agreement.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 7/1/2017

Name: George Sutton

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Thanks to Chris, we got our A/C back on-line within a couple of hours after calling Hill-Air, because Chris stopped by on his way to another job which was just beyond where our house is located. Chris found the problem within a couple minutes, had everything he needed to fix it, and has us back on-line much quicker than expected. Chris has scheduled someone to come and set-up a time to replace our 22-year-old-plus-unit, which has lasted longer than normal due to the regular check-ups by Hill-Air maintenance people for the past several years. Our thanks to everyone at Hill-Air for the great job they have done in keeping our furnace and A/C in great working order. This was the first problem in 22-years-plus! Again Thanks to all of you at Hill-Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/30/2017

Name: Anie Djiadeu

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The work was excellent. Your employee was very courteous.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/30/2017

Name: Jamie Bailey

How would you rate our service?

Very Good

Tell us what you think about our work:

My husband and I came home to no air conditioning after 5:30 pm on a Thursday. Within an hour of calling, the technician arrived at our home and had our air conditioner running again. He was both knowledgeable and professional – and explained what caused the unit to stop running and why. Very thankful for the fast service!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/28/2017

Name: Terry Weatherholt

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Billy N. did an excellent job on our annual maintenance. Answered all of my questions and performed a very professional job,

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/23/2017

Name: Ernest P.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill-Air Heating and Air is the company to call if you want excellent care and service for your home’s HVAC system. They installed the furnace and air conditioner when our house was built and have maintained it since then. We have a Preventive Maintenance Contract with them and that spring and fall checkup gives us peace of mind. Recently, our air conditioner had to be replaced. Hill-Air scheduled the installation date quickly and, in addition, took care of the unit’s registration and warranty, paperwork, permits, fees and all details for the job. They are always available to answer questions and we have complete confidence in them.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 6/20/2017

Name: Tom Wolf

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

This project went much smoother than I expected. The guys went right to work and didn’t stop until they finished. Removed the old and installed the new system in 7 hours!!!! Guys were very professional and polite. Did not leave a mess and explained things thoroughly. I was especially impressed with Bruce. When he first came to my home he explained all my options in detail. I felt comfortable and assured that Hill Air was the right company to do the job for me. And the price was very reasonable. I would recommend Hill Air to anyone who needs to replace or upgrade their home heating and air system.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/19/2017

Name: Keith Harvey

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The technician was very professional and courteous. He give me a very good overview of the services and warranty information and made other recommendations regarding the system that I found helpful.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/15/2017

Name: LaDonna Riesenbeck

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Nothing worse than having your air conditioning go in the hot summer months. We had used Hill-Air to service our unit before so we called and they came over very quickly to check out our unit and give us a quote on replacing it. I did my research and compared against other companies and checked out friends recommendations, Hill-Air gave us the best deal and the best unit. We could not be any happier with them and the service they provided. The installation guys were great. They cleaned up after the job . Hats off to Bruce for taking the time and answering all our questions in regard to getting the new unit installed..

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/15/2017

Name: Ted Crew

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The technician, Mark was prompt and courteous. He was knowledgeable about the system and what it would take to get it working again. I would certainly refer others to your company.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/14/2017

Name: John Koehler

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Billy was a very courteous and informative service representative. He explained what the steps he was going through to service our air conditioner, and provided options and costs along with pros and cons for each. Never did he pressure us to make a decision one way or the other, but offered informative choices instead.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/10/2017

Name: Ray Shrock

How would you rate our service?

Very Good

Tell us what you think about our work:

Mark was helpful and honest.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 6/4/2017

Name: Laura Hudak

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We had Hill-Air install a bathroom fan last Wednesday, 5/24, and they did an excellent job! Don and Kevin were the installers and they were very professional, very knowledgeable, very thorough, and very neat. I would highly recommend Hill-Air to anyone needing their services!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/31/2017

Name: Ronda Duvall

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

At the recommendation of my mother, I called Hill Air Heating and Air Conditioning to perform my summer preparation checkup and filter change. I loved that I was able to get a 5pm-7pm call so I didn’t have to take off work for the appointment. Billy, Indoor Comfort Service Expert, was friendly, quick but thorough, and clean. Definitely, recommend!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/25/2017

Name: Patrick M.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Chris performed our A/C annual maintenance on 5/22/17 and did a excellent job of keeping me informed on what he was doing, and the benefits of the annual maintenance service. We have total confidence in all of your Technicians who have serviced our units over the years. Thanks to all.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 5/23/2017

Name: William Lung

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The gentleman that serviced our furnace and air-conditioning did an excellent job! He was courteous and very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/17/2017

Name: Barbara Grow

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Chris came out to look at why my air was not working. Being a newly installed system last winter, the air was not turned on. Chris showed me what the issue was and answered my questions about operating the heating/air system. Being a first time homeowner, the tips he shared are invaluable. Going to sign up for maintenance program so that I will get a longer life out of my system. Also, interested in a humidifier and attic vent. Great recommendations by Chris. Thanks Chris & Hill-Air!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/13/2017

Name: Mary B. G.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We have been using Hill-Air Heating & Air Conditioning for our home since June of 2001 and are very happy with their equipment and service provided by their technicians. For the past few years Chris Shank has been our technician for bi-annual cleaning and system check-ups. Chris is always on time, very thorough, professional and leaves the work area clean afterwards. If necessary updates are needed he explains the pros and cons of the replacement parts or equipment. I would highly recommend using Hill-Air for your heating and cooling needs.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 5/11/2017

Name: Linda R.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

You always do a good job, and our furnace has lasted for 16 winters so far! I appreciate that your repairman did not suggest I need a new furnace like one gentleman did from another company. That was about 4 years ago! Your repairman has always been very helpful and even replaced the air filter for us, which was next to the furnace (my husband isn’t good about taking care of that!) He is also very friendly. Your price is higher, but it is worth the extra money to feel confident that you are doing a good job maintaining our gas furnace and AC unit.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 5/9/2017

Name: Michael Farler

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

They were on time, did nice neat work, clean and explained everything to us.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/4/2017

Name: Mike Hacker

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Completed my new AC installation in a very professional and timely manner. Technicians were very courteous, friendly, and polite. I am extremely pleased with the entire experience, starting with the sale all the way through the installation.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 5/2/2017

Name: Leo Koch

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Our service specialist, Vandon Smith, was very neat, clean, efficient, and professional. He even noticed that our new system, purchased last July had not been registered. He took the time to register it and showed us how to use it. This should have been done when the system was installed.
He was very knowledgeable about the system.
He is a “keeper”.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/28/2017

Name: Kurt Shaeper

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Prompt, courteous, professional and thorough.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/28/2017

Name: Marita Cywanowicz

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill Air installed my HVAC system 10 years ago when I purchased my new home. I have been using the yearly maintenance system all these years. You have provided me with excellent maintenance especially when Chris Kellum provides the service.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/28/2017

Name: James Zody

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Top notch technicians, thorough, friendly, and on-time. I have used Hill Air for several years for new construction and annual maintenance.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/26/2017

Name: John and Sharon Conochalla

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We are very happy with the consistently excellent and dependable service we receive when working with Hill-Air employees. We like that your employees are long term and that we see the same people year after year. Everyone is professional, competent, neat and efficient. When you had to reschedule an appointment you even thanked us for understanding and sent us a coupon. This really is above and beyond.
Thank you for your excellent work. See you next season!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/25/2017

Name: Gary Englehard

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The service person was so helpful and went over the instructions of our new system. Explained many things we didn’t know…made us more confident in our new heating system.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/24/2017

Name: Dan Montgomery

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The technician arrived on time even a few minutes early. He wore foot protectors while in my home. He explained everything he did and was very courteous and helpful. I always receive top notch service from Hill Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/22/2017

Name: Warren Smith

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

DON, THE SERVICEMAN, WAS VERY PERSONABLE, HELPFUL, EXPERIENCED, THOROUGH.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/21/2017

Name: Michele Crawley

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

When i moved into this house the former owners had used Hill-Air, and I continued to use them for the last 10 years for my seasonal checkups. When I needed a new HVAC system I again turned to Hill-Air. I highly recommend them. They are honest, professional, and always do a great job.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/18/2017

Name: Mike & Diane Carrelli

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We have been using Hill-Air for over 25 years. They have never once missed an appointment or been late. The employees are highly trained and professional. We can’t say enough good things about Hill-Air!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/15/2017

Name: Anthony Numrich

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

EXCELLENT SERVICE. ON TIME AND VERY NICE TECHNICIAN. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/15/2017

Name: Steve Braverman

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Justin did a great job. He arrived on time and was very friendly. Got the job done in a timely and clean manner. As usual, great professional service from Hill-Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 4/15/2017

Name: Vicki G.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

professional and qualified technician came to my house and was on time. Very satisfied with Hill-Air

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 4/13/2017

Name: Albert Muldrow

How would you rate our service?

Very Good

Tell us what you think about our work:

Work was done in a timely manner and the tech was very professional

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 3/29/2017

Name: Chad Frick

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Hill air is the best! Good people, good prices, and lots of options.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 3/22/2017

Name: Virginia P.

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

We had our summer PM yesterday. The technician (Vandon) was extremely thorough in his work.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

No


Date: 12/2/2016

Name: Paul Booth

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

On the evening of Dec 2, 2016, Chris K. from Hill-Air arrived at my residence for a heating checkup. His work was very professional. Everything that needed to be checked was checked. I needed to have a capacitor replaced on this job and it was accomplished. I have dealt with Hill-Air for many years and would recommend their services to anyway. Thanks again!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 11/7/2016

Name: Mona Henderson

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

I would like to say Kudos to the service team that came out and installed my new furnace this past October. They were very professional the entire time they were at my home. After the installation and inspections, the technician took his time to educate me about my new unit. I would recommend Hill-Air to all of my friends. Thanks again!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 10/4/2016

Name: Karen Jones

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

It was a totally painless experience. Bruce came out as a true professional to help us select the proper unit. The installers were very knowable and respectful to us as their client. The work was completed in the time given to us. This day and time good contractors are hard to find.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 9/13/2016

Name: Terry Sershion

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Billy, did a great job responding immediately and checking out the AC unit. Billy explained all the services which are available and presented options in a non pressing manner. Various options were discussed and Billy was knowledgeable in providing information for future product needs.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 8/23/2016

Name: Bill & Pam Bossard

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

A big thanks to Bruce Sibert and Crew for an excellent customer service experience! We couldn’t be happier with our new Carrier HVAC installation and look forward to continuing our relationship with Hill-Air. No buyer’s remorse here!!

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/13/2016

Name: Lois Medecke

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

The most important thing is that the technicians know their job; that they are also experienced or have the ability to do expert work.

And when someone knows exactly what to do, as with my problem, he will do the job in the allotted time allowed for the service trip and for the problem.

I was impressed that our service technician knew exactly what to do in so little time. I almost felt like this was probably not the problem since he serviced our A/C so quickly. However, I was very happy. And I was so relieved it wasn’t something that was going to be a major expense. After all, the unit and furnace is now ten years old. They stand behind the warranty for parts and labor too. So glad we called Hill Air.

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Date: 7/11/2016

Name: Susan and Glenn Miller

How would you rate our service?

Excellent

Tell us what you think about our work:

Our air conditioning went out on Sunday July 10th and we called and told them what was happening. They had Bob Knepper call us and he came out within a two hour window. He had our air conditioner up and running within the hour. Very professional and caring gentleman. We would recommend Hill Air to anyone who wanted or needed this type of service.

Thank you so much we so appreciate what you do and how you do it.

Glenn and Susan

Can we use your full name if we publish your review?

Yes


Screenshot 2015-08-06 14.10.35


Review 7-2-2015


Name: Michelle [removed]

Phone: [removed]

Email: [removed]

Question/Comment:

I just wanted to thank [your service tech]. He came out on Monday 10/13 to do my fall maintenance. I have a new system that was put in this summer, and he patiently went over everything with me again–including the programmable thermostat which I did not yet have the hang of. I really appreciate him going the extra mile during his visit. As always, Hill-Air had wonderful service. I am glad I decided to go with you guys again for my replacement HVAC. THANK YOU!


Name: Don [removed]

Phone: [removed]

Email: [removed]

Question/Comment:

On 2/26 [your service tech] responded to my home to service the AC unit. I found him highly professional, outgoing, and very informative as he performed his work. [Your service tech] is a credible and trustworthy individual who represented your company in an outstanding manner.


Customer Review - Jeff


Customer Review

 


Review

 


 

 

review

review3